All-time cricket team selection by Indian cricketer Washim Jafar and captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Jaffer has selected the one-day team for all time while Dhoni is the captain of this team, find out which other players are there.

Indian cricketer Wasim Jaffer has always selected his cricket team. Let's find out about the players of his choice from all over the country. Wasim Jafar is a well-known former Indian cricketer, and he was born on February 16, 1978, in Maharashtra, and his father's name is Ayesha Jafar. He has been a right-handed cricketer batsman on India since childhood and is sometimes the right-hand off-break bowler. He had a dream of playing cricket from a young age. He is also known as the king of domestic cricket. Wasim Jafar was the top scorer in Ranji Trophy cricket at the time he was playing, surpassing Amol Muzumdar. In November 2017, he became the first domestic cricketer to score 11,000 runs in a Tournament. The date on which Indian inter-national cricket began to playing 1:-Tests started in (Chapter 225) February 27, 2000, vs. South Africa. 2:-ODI started in (Chapter 16) on November 22, 2006, vs. South Africa 3:-Last ODI playing on November 28, 2009, vs. South Africa Indian cricketer Wasim Jaffer has selected four Indian players for his all-time team, which has given him 12 players of his choice to play. The team has selected former Indian cricket captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni as the captain and also the wicket-keeper. Indian players Sachin Tendulkar and Rohit Sharma are the players of choice to start the innings. Former West Indies great cricketer player Vivan Richardson has chosen to bat at number three. In contrast, current Team India captain Virat Kohli will bat at number four in the Wasim Jaffer squad, Wasim Jaffer said.

The 12 players selected by Wasim Jafar's team are all time squad:-

1: -Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and goalkeeper), Sachin Tendulkar, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Vivan Richardson, AB de Villiers, Ben Stokes, Jol Garner, Glenn Magrath, Shane Warne, Saklin Mustak, to Ricky Ponting Following in the footsteps of Wasim Jaffer, former South African batsman AB de Villiers and England's all-rounder Ben Stokes have selected in the squad. The bowling force is in charge of former Pakistan cricketer Wasim Akram and former Westindes bowlers Jol Garner and Glenn Magrath. The two spinners have been selected for the team by former Australian Shane Warne and Pakistan's Saklin Mustak as Wasim Jaffer's Alternative, and one of the two can play yes. It is interesting to note that the most successful captain of all time, Australia's two-time cricketer Ricky Ponting, has been nominated by Ricky Ponting for the 12th spot in his one-day squad by Ricky Ponting. This is how he chose his Playing (12) players on Wasim Jafar

Welcome to my channel:- Forgive us if you like to read the written article and if anyone has a mistake in writing. It, and forgot to subscribe to our channel so that you can get such a good article through this channel.

Enjoyed this article? Stay informed by joining our newsletter!


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Articles
About Author
Recent Articles
May 16, 2021, 6:21 PM - Marimuthu seniyar
May 16, 2021, 6:14 PM - Aashi
May 16, 2021, 6:05 PM - Akesh Yadav